RSD-Various Artists - A Bronx Tale (Soundtrack)

RSD-Various Artists - A Bronx Tale (Soundtrack)

Various Artists - La La Land (Soundtrack)

Various Artists - La La Land (Soundtrack)

RSD-Various Artists - Pineapple Express (Soundtrack)


Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Green Grass Marble

Country: US

Released: 22 Apr 2017

Genre: Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack

RSD-Various Artists - Pineapple Express (Soundtrack) está disponible para comprar en incrementos de 1


A1 –Huey Lewis & The News Pineapple Express
A2 –Eddy Grant Electric Avenue
A3 –Cypress Hill Dr. Greenthumb
A4 –Public Enemy Lost At Birth
B5 –Bell Biv Devoe Poison
B6 –Peter Tosh Wanted Dread and Alive
B7 –Mountain Don't Look Around
C8 –Graeme Revell Pineapple Chase (A.K.A. The Reprise Of The Phoenix)
C9 –Moondog (2), The London Saxophonic Bird's Lament
C10 –Brother Nolan* Coconut Girl
C11 –Arthur Lyman Hilawe
D12 –Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Tha Crossroads
D13 –Graeme Revell Pineapple Fight (A.K.A. The Nemesis Proclaimed)
D14 –Spiritualized I Didn't Mean To Hurt You
D15 –Robert Palmer Woke Up Laughing

Más Información
width 0