The Beastie Boys - Hello Nasty

The Beastie Boys - Hello Nasty

Isaac Hayes - Black Moses (Vinyl LP)

Isaac Hayes - Black Moses (Vinyl LP)

The Black Eyed Peas - Elephunk (Vinyl 2LP)


Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g

Country: US

Released: 30 Sep 2016

Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul

Style: RnB/Swing, Soul, Funk, Conscious

No está disponible


A1 Hands UpVocals – Dante Santiago
A2 Labor Day (It's A Holiday)
A3 Let's Get It StartedVocals – Dante Santiago, Noelle Scaggs
A4 Hey MamaVocals – Tippa Irie
B1 Shut Up
B2 Smells Like FunkBacking Vocals [Background Vocals] – Dante Santiago, Noelle Scaggs, Terry Dexter
B3 Latin GirlsVocals – Dante Santiago, Debbie Nova*
C1 Sexy
C2 Fly Away
C3 The Boogie That BeVocals – John Stevens*
D1 The Apl SongProducer – Apl. De Ap
D2 AnxietyFeaturing – Papa RoachVocals – Jacoby Shaddix
D3 Where Is The LoveProducer – Ron FairVocals – Allan Pineda, Jamie Gomez*, Justin Timberlake
D4 Third EyeProducer – Will Adams

Más Información
width 0