Imagine Dragons ‎– Smoke + Mirrors

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 0602547198518
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 800.00

Imagine Dragons ‎– Smoke + Mirrors

Format: 2xLP

Country: Europe

Released: 2015

Genre: Rock

Style: Pop Rock



A1 Shots

A2 Gold

A3 Smoke And Mirrors

A4 I'm So Sorry

B5 I Bet My Life

B6 Polaroid

B7 Friction

B8 It Comes Back To You

B9 Dream

C10 Trouble

C11 Summer

C12 Hopeless Opus

C13 The Fall

D14 Warriors

D15 Battle Cry

D16 Monsters

D17 Who We Are

También te puede interesar