Isaac Hayes - Greatest Hit Singles

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 025218851510
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 640.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Country: US

Released: 2014

Genre: Funk / Soul


A1 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
A2 Walk On By
A3 I Stand Accused
A4 The Look Of Love
A5 Never Can Say Goodbye
A6 Theme From "Shaft"
B1 Do Your Thing
B2 Let's Stay Together
B3 Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One)
B4 Theme From "The Men"
B5 (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
B6 Joy (Part 1)

También te puede interesar