Adele - 21

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 886974469919
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 710.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 2011

Genre: Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop

Style: Acoustic, Piano Blues, Neo Soul


A1 Rolling In The Deep 3:51

A2 Rumour Has It 3:45

A3 Turning Tables 4:12

A4 Don't You Remember 4:05

A5 Set Fire To The Rain 4:04

A6 He Won't Go 4:40

B1 Take It All 3:50

B2 I'll Be Waiting 4:04

B3 One And Only 5:50

B4 Lovesong 5:18

B5 Someone Like You 4:49

También te puede interesar