Aretha Franklin With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ‎– A Brand New Me

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 0081227942366
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 670.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Europe

Released: 24 Nov 2017

Genre: Funk / Soul

Style: Soul


A1 Think 2:54

A2 Don't Play That Song (You Lied) 2:56

A3 I Say A Little Prayer 4:20

A4 A Brand New Me 4:19

A5 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman 3:36

A6 Angel 4:41

B1 Border Song (Holy Moses) 3:23

B2 Let It Be 3:34

B3 People Get Ready 4:03

B4 You're All I Need To Get By 3:59

B5 Son Of A Preacher Man 3:29

B6 Respect 2:37

También te puede interesar