B.B. King & Eric Clapton ‎– Riding With The King

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 093624761211
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 840.00

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram

Country: Europe

Released: 2014

Genre: Rock

Style: Blues Rock


A1 Riding With The King 4:23

A2 Ten Long Years 4:39

A3 Key To The Highway 3:40

B1 Marry You 5:00

B2 Three O'Clock Blues 8:36

B3 Help The Poor 5:06

C1 I Wanna Be 4:46

C2 Worried Life Blues 4:26

C3 Days Of Old 3:00

D1 When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer 7:08

D2 Hold On I'm Coming 6:21

D3 Come Rain Or Come Shine 4:11

También te puede interesar