BadBadNotGood ‎– LateNightTales

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 5060391091211
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 1,150.00

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180gr Virgin Vinyl

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 28 Jul 2017

Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country


A1 –Boards Of Canada Olson 1:32

A2 –Erasmo Carlos Vida Antiga 3:23

A3 –Gene Williams (7) Don't Let Your Love Fade Away 2:47

A4 –The Chosen Few People Make The World Go Round 3:19

A5 –Esther Phillips Home Is Where the Hatred Is 3:25

A6 –Delegation Oh Honey 5:59

B1 –Velly Joonas Käes on aeg 2:52

B2 –Stereolab The Flower Called Nowhere 4:55

B3 –Kiki Gyan Disco Dancer 6:57

B4 –Admas Anchi Bale Game 5:15

C1 –Francis Bebey Sanza Nocturne 5:52

C2 –Thundercat For Love I Come 3:35

C3 –River Tiber, Daniel Caesar (2) West 2:32

C4 –Charlotte Day Wilson Work 3:44

C5 –The Beach Boys Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) 2:59

C6 –Donnie & Joe Emerson

D1 –Les Prospection Lido 3:44

D2 –Grady Tate And I Love Her 4:48

D3 –BadBadNotGood To You (Exclusive Cover Version) 2:26

D4 –Steve Kuhn The Meaning Of Love 3:00

D5 –Lydia Lunch You, Me And Jim Beam 4:26

También te puede interesar