Billie Holiday- Lady In Satin

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 8436542010276
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 590.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo 
Country: Europe 
Released: 2012 
Genre: Jazz 
Style: Cool Jazz


A1 I'm A Fool To Want You 3:27 
A2 For Heaven's Sake 3:29 
A3 You Don't Know What Love Is 3:51 
A4 I Get Along Without You Very Well 3:02 
A5 For All We Know 2:56 
A6 Violets For Your Furs 3:27 
B1 You've Changed 3:20 
B2 It's Easy To Remember 4:04 
B3 But Beautiful 4:32 
B4 Glad To Be Unhappy 4:10 
B5 I'll Be Around 3:25 
B6 The End Of A Love Affair 4:49

También te puede interesar