Billie Holiday ‎– The Unforgettable Lady Day

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 8436569191507
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 640.00

Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress 


A1 Body And Soul 3:05 
A2 Strange Fruit 2:48 
A3 Trav'lin' Light 3:14 
A4 He's Funny That Way 2:48 
A5 The Man I Love 2:58
A6 All Of Me 1:48 
B1 You Go To My Head 2:53 
B2 Easy To Love 2:58 
B3 Solitude 3:28 
B14 Everything I Have Is Yours 3:43 
B5 Moonglow 2:57 
B6 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 4:19 
C1 If The Moon Turns Green 2:44 
C2 Remember 2:33 
C3 Yesterdays 2:47 
C4 I Cried For You 2:27 
C5 What A Little Moonlight Can Do 3:11 
C6 I Can't Face The Music 3:14 
D1 I Wished On The Moon 3:25 
D2 Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You 5:54 
D3 These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) 3:35 
D4 Lover Come Back To Me 3:30 
D5 When Your Lover Has Gone 4:56

También te puede interesar