Chris Cornell - Euphoria Mourning

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 602547408136
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 740.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, 180g

Country: US

Released: 2015

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock


A1 Can't Change Me
A2 Flutter Girl
A3 Preaching The End Of The World
A4 Follow My Way
A5 When I'm Down
A6 Mission
B1 Wave Goodbye
B2 Moonchild
B3 Sweet Euphoria
B4 Disappearing One
B5 Pillow Of Your Bones
B6 Steel Rain

También te puede interesar