Courtney Barnett ‎– Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just Sit

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 858275022414
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 610.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Orange Translucent 
Country: US 
Released: 24 Mar 2015 
Genre: Rock, Pop 
Style: Indie Pop, Lo-Fi


A1 Elevator Operator 3:14 
A2 Pedestrian At Best 3:50 
A3 An Illustration Of Loneliness (Sleepless In New York) 3:10 
A4 Small Poppies 6:59 
A5 Depreston 4:52 
B1 Aqua Profunda! 1:59 
B2 Dead Fox 3:33 
B3 Nobody Really Cares If You Don't Go To The Party 2:46 
B4 Debbie Downer 3:17 
B5 Kim's Caravan 6:47 
B6 Boxing Day Blues 3:02

También te puede interesar