Creedence Clearwater Revival - Chronicle (20 Greatest Hits)

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 0025218000215
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 740.00

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Country: US

Genre: Rock


A1 Suzie Q 4:36

A2 I Put A Spell On You 4:30

A3 Proud Mary 3:07

A4 Bad Moon Rising 2:18

B1 Lodi 3:10

B2 Green River 2:32

B3 Commotion 2:41

B4 Down On The Corner 2:39

B5 Fortunate Son 2:18

B6 Travelin' Band 2:06

C1 Who'll Stop The Rain 2:27

C2 Up Around The Bend 2:41

C3 Run Through The Jungle
C4 Lookin' Out My Back Door 2:31

C5 Long As I Can See Light 3:33

D1 I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:52

D2 Have You Ever Seen The Rain? 2:39

D3 Hey Tonight 2:43

D4 Sweet Hitch-Hiker 2:57

D5 Someday Never Comes 3:59

También te puede interesar