Depeche Mode - Music For The Masses

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 081227960810
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 730.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress, 180-Gram, Gatefold

Country: USA & Canada

Released: 2014

Genre: Electronic

Style: Synth-pop


A1 Never Let Me Down Again 4:47

A2 The Things You Said 3:55

A3 Strangelove 4:38

A4 Sacred 5:01

A5 Little 15 4:14

B1 Behind The Wheel 5:17

B2 I Want You Now 3:28

B3 To Have And To Hold 3:08

B4 Nothing 4:12

B5 Pimpf 3:56

También te puede interesar