Disturbed ‎– Immortalized

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 93624926337
Disponibilidad: 1 Artículo disponible
$ 785.00
Sólo hay 1 artículo (s) disponibles


Disturbed ‎– Immortalized

Format: LP + Single

Country: EEUU

Released: Aug 2015

Genre: Rock

Style: Nu Metal



A1 The Eye Of The Storm

A2 Immortalized

A3 The Vengeful One

A4 Open Your Eyes

A5 The Light

B1 What Are You Waiting For

B2 You're Mine

B3 Who

B4 Save Our Last Goodbye

C1 Fire It Up

C2 The Sound Of Silence

C3 Never Wrong

C4 Who Taught You How To Hate

También te puede interesar