Dream Theater ‎– A Change Of Seasons

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 8719262006232
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 1,190.00

Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP

Country: Europe

Released: 20 Apr 2018

Genre: Rock

Style: Hard Rock, Prog Rock, Progressive Metal

A Change Of Seasons (23:06)

A1 I. The Crimson Sunrise
A2 II. Innocence
A3 III. Carpe Diem
A4 IV. The Darkest Of Winters
A5 V. Another World
A6 VI. The Inevitable Summer
A7 VII. The Crimson Sunset

Plus Additional "Seasonings": Dream Theater - Uncovered B Funeral For A Friend • Love Lies Bleeding 10:49

C1 Perfect Strangers 5:33 C2 The Rover • Achilles Last Stand • The Song Remains The Same 7:28
The Big Medley (10:34) D1 I. In The Flesh?
D2 II. Carry On Wayward Son
D3 III. Bohemian Rhapsody
D4 IV. Lovin, Touchin, Squeezin
D5 V. Cruise Control
D6 VI. Turn It On Again

También te puede interesar