Eurythmics ‎– Greatest Hits

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 0886976853716
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 1,200.00

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180 Gram

Country: Europe

Released: 01 Apr 2010

Genre: Rock, Pop

Style: Synth-pop, Pop Rock


A1 Love Is A Stranger 3:40

A2 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 4:50

A3 Who's That Girl? 3:44

A4 Right By Your Side 3:49

A5 Here Comes The Rain Again 4:54

B1 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) 4:41

B2 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves 5:51

B3 It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back) 3:43

B4 When Tomorrow Comes 4:15

C1 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart 3:46

C2 Miracle Of Love 4:35

C3 Sex Crime (1984) 3:52

C4 Thorn In My Side 4:11

C5 Don't Ask Me Why 4:13

D1 Angel 4:47

D2 Would I Lie To You? 4:22

D3 Missionary Man 3:45

D4 I Need A Man 4:21

También te puede interesar