Gil Scott-Heron and Jamie xx ‎– We're New Here

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 634904051716
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 700.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 08 Mar 2011

Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Non-Music

Style: Leftfield, Trip Hop, Spoken Word, Poetry, Garage House, Dubstep, Dark Ambient, Electro, Experimental


A1 I'm New Here 3:27

A2 Home 3:11

A3 I've Been Me [Interlude] 0:28

A4 Running 3:32

A5 My Cloud 4:27

A6 Certain Things [Interlude] 0:10

A7 The Crutch 3:10

B1 Ur Soul And Mine 4:18

B2 Parents [Interlude] 0:29

B3 Piano Player 1:16

B4 NY Is Killing Me 5:44

B5 Jazz [Interlude] 0:50

B6 I'll Take Care Of U 4:43

También te puede interesar