Iggy & The Stooges - Rare Power

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 190758035314
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 790.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Europe

Released: 23 Nov 2018

Genre: Rock

Style: Garage Rock, Hard Rock, Punk


A1 I'm Hungry (Outtake From ''Raw Power'' Sessions) 3:54

A2 I Got A Right (Outtake From Early Aborted ''Raw Power'' Session) 2:47

A3 I'm Sick Of You (Outtake From Early Aborted ''Raw Power'' Session) 6:51

A4 Hey, Peter (Outtake From ''Raw Power'' Sessions) 3:26

A5 Shake Appeal (Alternate Iggy Mix) 3:01

B1 Gimme Danger (Josh Mobley Remix) 3:16

B2 Death Trip (Alternate Iggy Mix) 5:55

B3 Doojiman (Outtake From ''Raw Power'' Sessions) 4:03

B4 Head On (Rehearsal Performance) 5:29

También te puede interesar