Joan Baez ‎– Original Albums: Joan Baez & Joan Baez Vol. 2

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 8712177060245
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 820.00

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, DMM Cutting

Country: Europe

Released: 2012

Genre: Folk, World, & Country

Style: Folk

Joan Baez

A1 Silver Dagger
A2 East Virginia
A3 Fare Thee Well
A4 House Of The Rising Sun
A5 All My Trials
A6 Wildwood Flower
A7 Donna Donna
B1 John Riley
B2 Rake And Rambling Boy
B3 Little Moses
B4 Mary Hamilton
B5 Henry Martin
B6 El Preso Numero Nueve

Joan Baez Vol. 2

C1 Wagoner's Lad
C2 The Trees They Do Grow High
C3 The Lily Of The West
C4 Silkie
C5 Engine 143
C6 Once I Knew A Pretty Girl
C7 Lonesome Road
D1 Banks Of Ohio
D2 Pal Of Mine
D3 Barbara Allen
D4 The Cherry Tree Carol
D5 Old Blue
D6 Railroad Boy
D7 Plaisir D'amour

También te puede interesar