John Mayer - Continuum

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 0886976863012
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 800.00

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram

Country: Europe

Released: 08 Apr 2010

Genre: Rock, Blues

Style: Alternative Rock, Blues Rock, Pop Rock



A1 Waiting On The World To Change 
A2 I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You) 
A3 Belief 
B1 Gravity 
B2 The Heart Of Life 
B3 Vultures 
C1 Stop This Train 
C2 Slow Dancing In A Burning Room 
C3 Bold As Love 
D1 Dreaming With A Broken Heart 
D2 In Repair 
D3 I'm Gonna Find Another You

También te puede interesar