King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard ‎– Gumboot Soup

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 0880882322717
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 720.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Orange with black and red splatter

Country: US

Released: 13 Apr 2018

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Garage Rock, Surf



A1 Beginner's Luck 4:25

A2 Greenhouse Heat Death 4:13

A3 Barefoot Desert 3:43

A4 Muddy Water 3:38

A5 Superposition 3:35

B6 Down The Sink 3:59

B7 The Great Chain Of Being 4:50

B8 The Last Oasis 3:34

B9 All Is Known 3:34

B10 I'm Sleepin' In 3:00

B11 The Wheel 5:37

También te puede interesar