MC Hammer ‎– Please Hammer Don't Hurt 'Em

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 602557342734
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 450.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Country: US

Released: 19 May 2017

Genre: Hip Hop, Pop


A1 Here Comes The Hammer
A2 U Can't Touch This
A3 Have You Seen Her
A4 On Your Face
A5 Help The Children
B1 Dancin' Machine
B2 Pray
B3 Crime Story
B4 She's Soft And Wet
B5 Let's Go Deeper

También te puede interesar