My Chemical Romance - Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 093624961840
Disponibilidad: 1 Artículo disponible
$ 700.00
Sólo hay 1 artículo (s) disponibles


Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Pink & Blue (Purple)

Country: USA & Canada

Released: 14 Aug 2015

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Look Alive, Sunshine 0:30

A2 Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) 3:26

A3 Bulletproof Heart 4:57

A4 SING 4:30

A5 Planetary (GO!) 4:07

A6 The Only Hope For Me Is You 4:34

B1 Jet-Star And The Kobra Kid/Traffic Report 0:26

B2 Party Poison 3:36

B3 Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back 3:50

B4 S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W 4:28

B5 Summertime 4:07


B7 The Kids From Yesterday 5:25

B8 Goodnite, Dr. Death 1:59

B9 Vampire Money 3:38

También te puede interesar