Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds ‎– Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 881034134707
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 1,010.00

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g

Country: US

Released: 2015

Genre: Rock


A1 Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
A2 Today's Lesson
A3 Moonland
A4 Night Of The Lotus Eaters
A5 Albert Goes West
B1 We Call Upon The Author
B2 Hold On To Yourself
B3 Lie Down Here (& Be My Girl)
B4 Jesus Of The Moon
B5 Midnight Man
C1 More News From Nowhere

También te puede interesar