Nina Simone ‎– My Baby Just Cares For Me

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 5060143491566
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 880.00

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: UK

Released: 2012

Genre: Jazz

Style: Soul-Jazz

A1 My Baby Just Cares For Me 3:42 
A2 Mood Indigo 4:09 
A3 Don't Smoke In Bed 3:16 
A4 Little Girl Blue 4:24 
A5 You'll Never Walk Alone 3:52 
B1 Central Park Blues 6:56 
B2 He Needs Me 2:34 
B3 Good Bait 5:33 
B4 Plain Gold Ring 3:59 
C1 I Loves You Porgy 4:15 
C2 The Other Woman 3:01 
C3 Cotton Eyed Joe 2:52 
C4 Work Song 2:37 
C5 Forbidden Fruit 3:50 
C6 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands 3:09 
D1 Love Me Or Leave Me 3:25 
D2 Exactly Like You 3:16 
D3 Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair 3:35 
D4 Children Go Where I Send You 2:55 
D5 Summertime 5:36

También te puede interesar