R.E.M. ‎– Automatic For The People

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 0888072029835
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 880.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g

Country: US

Released: 10 Nov 2017

Genre: Rock

Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock



A1 Drive 4:30

A2 Try Not To Breathe 3:49

A3 The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite 4:06

A4 Everybody Hurts 5:17

A5 New Orleans Instrumental No. 1 2:12

A6 Sweetness Follows 4:19


B1 Monty Got A Raw Deal 3:16

B2 Ignoreland 4:24

B3 Star Me Kitten 3:15

B4 Man On The Moon 5:12

B5 Nightswimming 4:16

B6 Find The River 3:49

También te puede interesar