Ramin Djawadi ‎– Game Of Thrones (Music From The HBO Series)

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 030206709711
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 830.00

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, 180g

Country: US

Released: 28 Nov 2014

Genre: Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack, Modern Classical, Score, Ambient


A1 Main Title 1:46

A2 North Of The Wall 3:48

A3 Goodbye Brother 3:07

A4 The Kingsroad 2:06

A5 The King's Arrival 3:34

A6 Love In The Eyes 4:00

B1 A Raven From King's Landing 1:16

B2 The Wall 1:59

B3 Things I Do For Love 1:52

B4 A Golden Crown 1:38

B5 Winter Is Coming 2:42

B6 A Bird Without Feathers 2:02

B7 Await The King's Justice 2:00

B8 You'll Be Queen One Day 1:36

B9 The Assassin's Dagger 1:19

C1 To Vaes Dothrak 1:29

C2 Jon's Honor 2:35

C3 Black Of Hair 1:40

C4 You Win Or You Die 1:57

C5 Small Pack Of Wolves 1:57

C6 Game Of Thrones 1:18

C7 Kill Them All 2:35

C8 The Pointy End 3:16

D1 Victory Does Not Make Us Conquerors 1:35

D2 When The Sun Rises In The West 2:40

D3 King Of The North 1:28

D4 The Night's Watch 1:44

D5 Fire And Blood 4:30

D6 Finale 2:31  

D7 Main Title - Season Two 1:46

También te puede interesar