RSD-Brother Ali - The Undisputed Truth (10 Year Anniversary Edition)

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 826257024213
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 890.00

Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Clear

Country: UK & US

Released: 22 Apr 2017

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Boom Bap, Conscious


A1 Watcha Got
A2 Lookin' At Me Sideways
A3 Truth Is
A4 The Puzzle
B1 Pedigree
B2 Daylight
B3 Freedom Ain't Free
B4 Letter From the Government
C1 Here
C2 Listen Up
C3 Take Me Home
D1 Uncle Sam Goddamn
D2 Walking Away
D3 Faheem
D4 Ear to Ear
E1 Original King
E2 No Alibis
E3 Hick Ass Kids
E4 5 Line King 
F1 As I Proceed
F2 War Dance
F3 Open For Business
F4 Welcome Home

También te puede interesar