RSD Humble Pie - Official Bootleg Vol 1

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 5013929918313
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 1,250.00

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition 
Country: UK 
Released: 13 Apr 2019 
Genre: Rock 
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock, Classic Rock


Arie Crown Theatre, Chicago 22nd September 1972 
A1 Introduction 
A2 Up Our Sleeve 
A3 Honky Tonk Women 
A4 I Wonder 
A5 Four Day Creep

Shibuya Kokaido, Tokyo 16th May 1973 
B1 Introduction 
B2 I Believe To My Soul 
B3 Hot 'N' Nasty 
B4 Oh La-De-Da 

Charlton Athletic Footbal Ground 18th May 1974 
C1 Introduction 
C2 Whatcha Gonna Do About It 
C3 Let Me Be Your Lovemaker 
C4 I Don't Need No Doctor

Rainbow Theatre, London 6th June 1974 
D1 Thunderbox 
D2 30 Days In The Hole 
D3 Sweet Peace And Time 
D4 C'Mon Everybody

También te puede interesar