RSD Monty Python - Monty Python's Life of Brian

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 602567898672
Disponibilidad: 1 Artículo disponible
$ 900.00
Sólo hay 1 artículo (s) disponibles


Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 13 Apr 2019
Genre: Non-Music, Stage & Screen
Style: Comedy, Soundtrack, Spoken Word

Tracklist Show Credits
A1 Introduction
A2 Brian Song
A3 The Wise Men At The Manger
A4 Brian Song (Cont.)
A5 Sermon On The Mount
A6 Stone Salesman
A7 Stoning
A8 Ex-Leper
A9 You Mean You Were Raped? (Nortius Maximus)
A10 Revolutionaries In The Amphitheater (Loretta)
A11 Romans Go Home
A12 What Have The Romans Ever Done For Us?
A13 Ben
A14 Brian Before Pilate (Thwow Him To The Floor)
B1 Prophets
B2 Beard Salesman
B3 Brian's Prophecy
B4 The Hermit
B5 He's Not The Messiah
B6 He's A Very Naughty Boy
B7 Pilate Sentences Brian
B7 Nisus Wettus
B8 Pilate With The Crowd (Welease Wodger)
B9 Nisus Wettus With The Gaolers
B10 Release Brian
B11 Not So Bad Once You're Up
B12 Revs Salute Brian
B13 Cheeky Is Released
B14 Mandy To Her Son
B15 Look On The Bright Side Of Life (All Things Dull And Ugly)


También te puede interesar