RSD Perry Serpa - Wherefore Art Thou? - Songs Inspired By Nick Hornby's "Juliet, Naked"

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 634457889613
Disponibilidad: 1 Artículo disponible
$ 630.00
Sólo hay 1 artículo (s) disponibles


Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition

Country: US

Released: 2018

Genre: Rock


A1 And You Are?
A2 Adultery
A3 We're In Trouble
A4 In Too Deep
A5 Who Do You Love?
B1 Dirty Dishes
B2 The Better Man
B3 The Twentieth Call of the Day
B4 Blood Ties
B5 You and Your Perfect Life

También te puede interesar