RSD South Park - South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut. Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 081227933630
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 2,390.00

Format: Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered Vinyl, LP, Red Vinyl, LP, Orange 
Country: US 
Released: 13 Apr 2019 
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen 
Style: Alternative Rock, Thug Rap, Parody, Comedy, Soundtrack


Songs From The Film

A1 –Stan Marsh, Kenny McCormick, Kyle Broflovski, Eric Cartman, Sharon Marsh And Sheila Broflovski Mountain Town 
A2 –Terrance And Phillip Uncle Fucka 
A3 –Mr. Mackey, Stan Marsh, Eric Cartman, Kyle Broflovski, Wendy Testaburger And Gregory (4) It's Easy, Mmmkay A4 –Sheila Broflovski, Sharon Marsh, Liane Cartman And Ms. McCormick Blame Canada 
A5 –Eric Cartman And Marc Shaiman Kyle's Mom's A Bitch 
B1 –Stan Marsh, Kyle Broflovski And Eric Cartman What Would Brian Boitano Do? 
B2 –Satan, The Dark Prince* Up There 
B3 –Howard McGillin And The People Of South Park* La Resistance (Medley) 
B4 –Michael McDonald Eyes Of A Child 
B5 –Saddam Hussein I Can Change 
C1 –Big Gay Al I'm Super 
C2 –The People Of South Park* Mountain Town (Reprise) Interpretations 
C3 –Isaac Hayes As Chef (4) Good Love 
C4 –Trick Daddy Featuring Trina & Tre+6 Shut Yo Face (Uncle Fucka) 
C5 –Nappy Roots Riches To Rags (Mmmkay) 
D1 –Joe C.* Featuring Kid Rock Kyle's Mom's A Big Fat Bitch 
D2 –D.V.D.A.* What Would Brian Boitano Do? Pt. II 
D3 –Violent Femmes I Swear It (I Can Change) 
D4 –RuPaul Super 
D5 –Geddy Lee And Alex Lifeson Featuring Terrance And Phillip O Canada

También te puede interesar