RSD Various Artists - A Day In The Life: Impressions of Pepper

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 602577008795
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 810.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Album

Country: US

Released: 23 Nov 2018

Genre: Jazz


A1 –Antonio Sánchez Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
A2 –Mary Halvorson With A Little Help From My Friends
A3 –Makaya McCraven Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
A4 –Wildflower Getting Better
A5 –Cameron Graves Fixing A Hole
B1 –Keyon Harrold She's Leaving Home
B2 –Brandee Younger Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
B3 –Onyx Collective Within You Without You
C1 –Sullivan Fortner When I'm Sixty-Four
C2 –Miles Mosley Lovely Rita
C3 –Shabaka And The Ancestors Good Morning Good Morning
C4 –Antonio Sánchez Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
C5 –The JuJu Exchange A Day In The Life


También te puede interesar