RSD Various Artists - New Jack City

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 093624903888
Disponibilidad: 1 Artículo disponible
$ 630.00
Sólo hay 1 artículo (s) disponibles


Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Silver
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 13 Apr 2019
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: RnB/Swing, Pop Rap

A1 –Ice-T New Jack Hustler (Nino's Theme) 
A2 –Christopher Williams I'm Dreamin' 
A3 –Guy New Jack City 
A4 –Johnny Gill I'm Still Waiting 
A5 –Keith Sweat (There You Go) Tellin' Me No Again 
B1 –Danny Madden Facts Of Life 
B2 –Troop (3) & Levert For The Love Of Money / Living For The City (Medley) 
B3 –Color Me Badd I Wanna Sex You Up 
B4 –Essence (15) Lyrics To The Rhythm 
B5 –F.S. Effect Get It Together (Black Is A Force) 
B6 –The 2 Live Crew In The Dust

También te puede interesar