Scream - NMC17 No More Censorship

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 808720020311
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 530.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Clear Transparent

Country: US

Released: 24 Nov 2017

Genre: Rock

Style: Hardcore


A1 Take It From The Top
A2 Something In My Head
A3 Binge
A4 God Squad
A5 Hit Me
A6 Dreams
B1 No More Censorship
B2 It's The Time
B3 Fucked Without A Kiss
B5 Run To The Sun
B6 No Escape

También te puede interesar