Benjamin Booker - Witness [LP]

ATO Records
SKU: 880882296919
Disponibilidad: 3 en stock
$ 557.00
Sólo hay 3 artículo (s) disponibles


Witness is the highly anticipated follow-up to Benjamin Booker’s critically acclaimed self-titled debut album. The album’s ten tracks were all written by Booker, produced by Sam Cohen (Kevin Morby) and mixed by Shawn Everett (Alabama Shakes), and the title track features a guest vocal from Mavis Staples.

1. Right On You,
2. Motivation,
3. Witness,
4. Slow Drag Under,
5. Truth Is Heavy,
6. Believe,
7. Overtime,
8. Off The Ground,
9. Carry,
10. All Was Well

También te puede interesar