Beth Ditto - Fake Sugar [LP]

Capitol Records
SKU: 602557563214
Disponibilidad: 6 en stock
$ 506.00
Sólo hay 6 artículo (s) disponibles


The first single ''Fire'' premiered as BBC radio 1's ''hottest record in the world''. Initial press coverage includes Pitchfork, Stereogum and RollingStone. Beth ditto will be touring the us in july and performing at festivals overseas. She will also be performing on the late late show with James Gordon week of album release. This is her solo debut album after being with the gossip.

Side A
1 Fire
2 In And Out
3 Fake Sugar
4 Savior Faire
5 We Could Run
6 Oo La La
Side B
1 Go Baby Go
2 Oh My God
3 Love In Real Life
4 Do You Want Me To
5 Lover
6 Clouds (Song for John)

También te puede interesar