Betty Davis - Betty Davis [LP] (limited to 1000)

Light In The Attic
SKU: 826853002615
Disponibilidad: 3 en stock
$ 574.00
Sólo hay 3 artículo (s) disponibles


In 1973, Davis would finally kick off her cosmic career with an amazingly progressive hard funk and sweet soul self-titled debut. Davis showcased her fiercely unique talent and features such gems as ''If I'm In Luck I Might Get Picked Up'' and ''Game Is My Middle Name.'' The album Betty Davis was recorded with Sly & The Family Stone's rhythm section, sharply produced by Sly Stone drummer Greg Errico, and featured backing vocals from Sylvester and the Pointer Sisters.

* New/Deluxe vinyl pressing housed in old school tip-on jacket

Side A
1. If I'm In Luck I Might Get Picked Up
2. Walkin Up The Road
3. Anti Love Song
4. Your Man My Man
Side B
1. Ooh Yea
2. Steppin In Her I. Miller Shoes
3. Game Is My Middle Name
4. In The Meantime

También te puede interesar