Betty Davis - They Say I'm Different [LP] (limited to 1000, gatefold)

Light In The Attic
SKU: 826853002714
Disponibilidad: 5 en stock
$ 574.00
Sólo hay 5 artículo (s) disponibles


Betty Davis' 1974 sophomore album They Say I'm Different features a worthy-of-framing futuristic cover challenging David Bowie's science fiction funk with real rocking soul-fire, kicked off with the savagely sexual ''Shoo-B-Doop and Cop Him'' (later sampled by Ice Cube). Her follow up is full of classic cuts like ''Don't Call Her No Tramp'' and the hilarious, hard, deep funk of ''He Was A Big Freak.''

New/Deluxe vinyl pressing housed in old school tip-on gatefold jacket

Side A
1. Shoo-B-Doop and Cop Him
2. He Was a Big Freak
3. Your Mama Wants Ya Back
4. Don't Call Her No Tramp
Side B
1. Git In There
2. They Say I'm Different
3. 70's Blues
4. Special People

También te puede interesar