Bill Nelson & The Gentlemen Rocketeers - Live At Metropolis Studio [2LP] (180 Gram, import, limited to 750)

Go Vinyl
SKU: 8436544170343
Disponibilidad: 17 en stock
$ 1,046.00

At the end of March 2011, Bill Nelson and the Gentlemen Rocketeers, along with one hundred plus guests, populated Studio A at Metropolis, West London, for a dynamite concert reminiscent of the Marquee club in its heyday. A blistering fourteen song set from the band, which covers much of Bill s career to date, was the result. Wielding an array of gorgeous-looking guitars, Bill and his cohorts treated those present to a fantastic show, notable particularly for the fact that they performed a number of rarely heard Bebop Deluxe numbers - classics such as Night Creatures, Maid In Heaven, Adventures In A Yorkshire Landscape and Ships In the Night

2LP vinyl set recorded live in concert at Metropolis Studio, London / Gatefold Sleeve

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. The October Man (5:46)
2. Night Creatures (4:24)
3. God Man Slain (4:25)
4. Contemplation (9:49)
5. Lady Youre A Strange Girl (3:13)
6. Adventures In A Yorkshire Landscape (9:51)
7. Furniture Music (3:18)
8. Do You Dream In Colour (3:34)

Disc: 2
1. Ships In The Night (4:31)
2. Lovers Are Mortal (6:39)
3. Maid In Heaven (2:31)
4. Sister Seagull (3:32)
5. Wonder of The Moment (4:05)
6. Panic In The World (6:51)

También te puede interesar