AC/DC - Black Ice [2LP] (180 Gram, gatefold)

SKU: 5039060319178
Disponibilidad: 3 en stock
$ 913.00
Sólo hay 3 artículo (s) disponibles


AC/DC's widely anticipated Black Ice, the band's first studio album in eight years, will be released by Columbia Records on Monday, October 20th.
Black Ice features 15 new tracks from brothers Angus and Malcolm Young, along with Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams, and Phil Rudd. The album was produced by Brendan O'Brien and mixed by Mike Fraser at the Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, BC.
"Rock N Roll Train" the album's first single debuted on August 28th. The video premiered in September. And the band is set to kick of its first world tour since 2001 in late October.
*Black Ice, their first album in eight years, was produced by Brenden O'Brien and mixed by Mike Fraser.
*The albums are pressed on two 180-gram vinyl LPS and housed in a beautiful, gatefold package.
*The lead single, "Rock N Roll Train" is exploding at Rock Radio; already hit #1 on Rock Charts.
"AC/DC Radio" will be the first 24/7 satellite radio channel to air on BOTH Sirius and XM staring 9/15.
*The video "Rock N Roll Train", directed by David Mallett, will premiere on 9/19.
*"Rock N Roll Train" can now also be heard through ESPN/ABC TV's coverage of College Football and on promos for CBS TV's highly rated drama, "Criminal Minds." It will be featured in the opening of the 10/22 episode of that show with a "dead card" highlighting the song.
*They will appear on the cover of Rolling Stone (10/29 street date) and Guitar World (11/11 street date).
Other press highlights include features in USA Today, Reuters/AP.
*The band's first world tour in eight years will kick off in the US at the end of October running until mid December.
Track Listing:
1. Rock ’n Roll Train
2. Skies On Fire
3. Big Jack
4. Anything Goes
5. War Machine
6. Smash N Grab
7. Spoilin’ For A Fight
8. Wheels
9. Decibel
10. Stormy May Day
11. She Likes Rock N Roll
12. Money Made
13. Rock N Roll Dream
14. Rocking All The Way
15. Black Ice

También te puede interesar