Bjork - Debut [LP] (140 Gram Black Vinyl)

One Little Indian
SKU: 5016958018818
Disponibilidad: 8 en stock
$ 588.00
Sólo hay 8 artículo (s) disponibles


A1 Human Behaviour 4:12
A2 Crying 4:49
A3 Venus As A Boy 4:41
A4 There's More To Life Than This (Recorded Live At The Milk Bar Toilets) 3:21
A5 Like Someone In Love 4:33
A6 Big Time Sensuality 3:56
B7 One Day 5:24
B8 Aeroplane 3:54
B9 Come To Me 4:55
B10 Violently Happy 4:58
B11 The Anchor Song 3:32

También te puede interesar