Black Belles, The - The Black Belles [CD]

Third Man Records
SKU: 827954006113
Disponibilidad: 2 en stock
$ 301.00
Sólo hay 2 artículo (s) disponibles


The Black Belles' self-titled debut album
The Black Belles are Ruby Rogers (Bass), Shelby Lynne (Drums), Lil'Boo (Synthesizer), and Olivia Jean (Vocals, Guitar, Organ). Tina NoGood provides additional Keys on In A Cage, The Tease and Hey Velda.
Hony Tonk Horror will be the first single.

Produced by Jack White and recorded at the Third Man Studio in Nashville, The Black Belles (TMR122) will feature the following 11 original songs written by Olivia Jean and The Black Belles:

Leave You With A Letter 2:21
In A Cage 2:14
Wishing Well 2:57
Honky Tonk Horror 3:37
The Wrong Door 2:56
Breathing Down My Neck 2:51
The Tease 2:20
Howl At The Moon 2:11
Pushing Up Daisies 2:44
Not Tonight 2:18
Hey Velda 2:37

También te puede interesar