Bjork - Vulnicura [2LP] (download)

One Little Indian
SKU: 5016958998585
Disponibilidad: 1 en stock
$ 701.00
Sólo hay 1 artículo (s) disponibles


Vulnicura is the upcoming ninth studio album by Icelandic musician and singer Bjork. The album follows her 2011 release Biophilia, and arrives in the wake of her retrospective exhibition at New York City's Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) running March through June.

The 9-track album was collaborated on by all-stars Arca and The Haxan Cloak.

6 songs written by Bjork, 2 songs co-written with arca, 1 with john flynn string arrangements by bjork
6 songs produced by bjork & arca, 1 by bjork & arca & the haxan cloak, 2 by bjork
mixed by the haxan cloak except 2 songs mixed by the haxan cloak and chris elms
mastered by mandy parnell

1. Stonemilker
2. Lionsong
3. History of Touches
4. Black Lake
5. Family
6. Notget
7. Atom Dance
8. Mouth Mantra
9. Quicksand

También te puede interesar