blink-182 - NINE [Cassette] (Red Foil Clear Colored Cassette Shell)

SKU: 190759849149
Disponibilidad: 1 Artículo disponible
$ 487.00
Sólo hay 1 artículo (s) disponibles


NINE is the new album from Grammy nominated California rock heavyweights, blink-182. The album features soon to be classics ''Darkside,'' ''Happy Days,'' ''Generational Divide,'' ''Blame It On My Youth,'' and others.

blink-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass), Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar). Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.

1. The First Time
2. Happy Days
3. Heaven
4. Darkside
5. Blame It On My Youth
6. Generational Divide
7. Run Away
8. Black Rain
9. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart To Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo Shit
14. Hungover You
15. Remember To Forget Me

También te puede interesar