2 Live Crew - As Nasty As They Wanna Be [LP] (includes ''Me So Horny'')

Lil' Joe Records
SKU: 22471010715
Disponibilidad: 2 Artículo disponible
$ 815.00
Sólo hay 2 artículo (s) disponibles


Originally Released: 1989

A1 Me So Horny 4:35
A2 Put Her In The Buck 3:58
A3 Dick Almighty 4:52
A4 Fraternity Record 4:45
A5 Mega-Mixx III 5:43
A6 Coolin' 5:01
B1 Pretty Women 3:20
B2 You Got Lacerny 4:58
B3 The Fuck Shop 3:23
B4 If You Believe In Having Sex 3:50
B5 My Seven Bizzos 4:18
B6 Get The Fuck Out Of My House 4:38

También te puede interesar