...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead - X: The Godless Void And Other Stories [Vinyl LP] (indie-retail exclusive)

Dine Alone Music Inc.
SKU: 821826028272
Disponibilidad: 2 Artículo disponible
$ 841.00
Sólo hay 2 artículo (s) disponibles


X: The Godless Void and Other Stories Tracklist
1. ''The Opening Crescendo''
2. ''All Who Wander''
3. ''Something like This''
4. ''Into the Godless Void''
5. ''Don't Look Down''
6. ''Gone''
7. ''Children of the Sky''
8. ''Who Haunts the Haunter''
9. ''Eyes of the Overworld''
10. ''Gravity''
11. ''Blade of Wind''
12. ''Through the Sunlit Door''

También te puede interesar