Florist - Emily Alone [Vinyl LP] (White Vinyl, gatefold, download, limited to 850)

Double Double Whammy
SKU: 644110406118
Disponibilidad: 1 Artículo disponible
$ 597.00
Sólo hay 1 artículo (s) disponibles


* White Vinyl w/ download code, limited to 850
* Full US tour in August and September
* Videos for ''Shadow Bloom'' and ''M''
* Florist song recently featured in Beyonce's Coachella
Concert Film Homecoming
* 20.3 Million streams / 2.35 Million listeners on Spotify
Florist is a soft-synthesizer-folk band and the friendship project of
Emily Sprague, Rick Spataro, and Jonnie Baker. Born in the Catskill
Mountains in 2012, the three began making music together after
discovering their shared love for many things musical and for
each other. While Florist is historically a collaborative project,
Emily Alone finds songwriter Emily Sprague as it's sole contributor.
Emily wrote and recorded all 12 tracks in her Los Angeles home
during the last, rainy months of 2018. After moving to California
from New York a year prior, Emily found herself in a transformative
time of self exploration and independence after leaving the
many lives she knew of as home on the east coast to start on a
new journey. Living alone and separate from many of the things
she once held most close, a deep dive into the dark void of the
mind began.
1. As Alone
2. Moon Begins
3. Celebration
4. I Also Have Eyes
5. Ocean Arms
6. Time Is A Dark Feeling
7. M
8. Now
9. Rain Song
10. Still
11. Shadow Bloom
12. Today I'll Have You Around

También te puede interesar