The Cat Empire ‎– The Cat Empire

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 9332727026836
Disponibilidad: 1 Artículo disponible
$ 900.00
Sólo hay 1 artículo (s) disponibles


Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

Country: Australia

Released: 2013

Genre: Reggae, Latin, Funk / Soul


A1 How To Explain? 
A2 Days Like These 
A3 The Lost Song 
B1 The Chariot 
B2 Hello 
B3 One Four Five 
B4 The Rhythm 
C1 The Wine Song 
C2 Nothing 
C3 Beanni 
D1 The Crowd 
D2 Manifesto 
D3 All That Talking

También te puede interesar